Associate Name Title Phone Email
Scott D. Campbell, DVM President & Owner 541-573-5150 x200 scott.campbell@silviesvalleyranch.com
Sandra K. Campbell Vice President & Owner 541-573-5150 x500 sandy.campbell@silviesvalleyranch.com
Tygh L. Campbell Co-Owner 541-573-5150 x501 tygh.campbell@silviesvalleyranch.com
Rand O. Campbell Co-Owner 541-573-5150 x502 rand.campbell@silviesvalleyranch.com
Robb Foster VP / Ranch Manager & Owner 541-573-5150 x205 robb.foster@silviesvalleyranch.com
Dan Hixson VP / Golf & Resort General Manager 541-573-5150 x206 dan.hixson@silviesvalleyranch.com
Colby Marshall VP / Livestock & Guest Services 541-573-5150 x110 colby.marshall@silviesvalleyranch.com
Steve Foster Equipment Specialist 541-573-5150 x120 steve.foster@silviesvalleyranch.com
Dave Bossuot Equipment Specialist 541-573-5150 x345 dave.bossuot@silviesvalleyranch.com
Sheryl Miller Planning Director 541-573-5150 x403 sheryl.miller@silviesvalleyranch.com
Jon Burckard Professional Specialist / Journeyman Plumber 541-573-5150 x465 jon.burckard@silviesvalleyranch.com
Torin Foster Links Facility Mgr / Asst Groundskeeper 541-573-5150 x420 torin.foster@silviesvalleyranch.com
Chelsey Enz Chief Financial Officer 541-573-5150 x101 chelsey.enz@silviesvalleyranch.com
Kathleen Cantrell Price Personal Business Manager 541-573-5150 x101 kathleen@silviesvalleyranch.com
David Ladd Director – Information Technology 541-573-5150 x101 david.ladd@silviesvalleyranch.com
Ben Trindle Cow Boss 541-573-5150 x315 ben.trindle@silviesvalleyranch.com
Jeff Campbell Chef 541-573-5150 x347 jeff.campbell@silviesvalleyranch.com
Tegan Kaneaster Maintenance Manager 541-573-5150 tegan.kaneaster@silviesvalleyranch.com
Zane Ulrich Livestock Specialist 541-573-5150 x312 zane.ulrich@silviesvalleyranch.com
Jesus Hilario Herder 541-573-5150 x110  
Alex Perez Quispe Herder 541-573-5150 x110  
Ever Capcha Herder 541-573-5150 x110  
Brian Eoff Fleet Manager 541-573-5150 x101 brian@boringrentals.com
Derick Young Construction Contractor 541-573-5150 x105  
Kathy Jo Campbell Helper 541-573-5150  
Courtney Pattock Special Projects 541-573-5150 x100 courtney.pattock@silviesvalleyranch.com
"Santos" Inocencio Mejia-Santos Property Management 541-573-5150 x101